The Motivator:  Trap Stars 20

Jadakiss and Styles P are the headliners on the 20th edition of the 'Trapstars' collection presented by Follow The Future and The Motivator. This 36-track playlist contains guest appearances by Fabolous, Fat Joe, Capone, N.O.R.E., Colonel Loud, Sheek Louch, Tate Kobang, Duane Darock, Busta Rhymes, Dave East, TNT, and DJ Absolut. This exclusive release is brought to you by the favorite in free mp3 download sites.