The Motivator:  Welcome To ATL 41

This is the 41st installment of the 'Welcome To ATL' franchise presented by Follow The Future and The Motivator. On this 25 song playlist, we have records from Gucci Mane, T.I., Young Dolph, K. Camp, Rae Sremmurd, Young Jeezy, Kodak Black, French Montana, Young Dolph, 2 Chainz, Quavo, Andre 3000, Young Scooter, and many southern lyricists.