The Syndicate:  New ATL 10

This is part 10 in the southern mixtape series labeled 'New ATL'. This release gives you 17-tracks with music by artists such as Rich Homie Quan, T.I., iLoveMakonnen, Roscoe Dash, Young Dro, Quentin Miller, Soulja Boy, Curtis Williams, Scotty ATL, Strap Da Fool, and much more from the southern part of the United States.