Travis Scott:  La Flame

This release features new songs by Houston, TX native Travi$ Scott and is titled 'La Flame'. Other artists appearing on this 18 song playlist include Lil Durk, French Montana, Audio Push, Future, Pusha T, 2 Chainz, Drake, Hit Boy, Meek Mill, Kanye West, Puff Daddy, Big $ean, and other top industry acts.