Trinidad James:  No One Is Safe

After being dropped from Def Jam Recordings, Trinidad Jame$ is back with this official mixtape project titled 'No One Is $afe'. Guest appearances on this 10-track release include iLoveMakonnen, OG Maco, Peewee Longway, Scotty ATL, Offset, Lil Debbie, and Problem. Production from Kato On The Beat, DJ Spinz, K-Major, Villo, Sonny Digital, and more.