Trouble:  Skoobzilla

Trouble gives the streets this official drop labeled 'Skoobzilla'. Also appearing on these free mp3 downloads are Quavo, Veli Sosa, Young Thug, Skippa Da Flippa, Fetty Wap, Bloody Jay, VL Deck, and Homixide. Production includes C4, Young Chop, Nard and B, Zaytoven, Shawty Fresh, Childish Major, and G Money.