Xay The DJ:  Gutta 50 The Finale

Xay The DJ is back with the 50th installment in the 'Gutta' music mixtape download franchise. Free mp3 downloads on this edition by Fabolous, Rick Ross, Nipsey Hu$$le, YG, Kodak Black, Maino, Chinx, Troy Ave, Pusha T, A$AP Rocky, The Dream, Makaveli, Curren$y, Lloyd, Twista, Pimp C, and many others on this 22 song playlist.