Young Thug:  Slime Music

In lieu of Young Thug delaying the 3rd installment in the 'Slime Season' official series, DJ 837 hits you off with this drop titled 'Slime Music'. The free mp3 downloads on this 18 song playlist also contain guest spots by Trae Tha Truth, Shad Da God, London Jae, T.I., Lil Uzi Vert, Young Dro, Keyshia Cole, Rich Homie Quan, Fetty Wap, Yo Gotti, Timbaland, and other top acts.