Action Pac:  Out Of Town 65

Action Pac brings you number 65 in the series titled 'Out Of Town'. This 22 song playlist contains tracks by Post Malone, Young Greatness, Lil Wayne, Rich Gang, ScHoolBoy Q, DJ Scream, Migos, Kodak Black, Lil Uzi Vert, Wiz Khalifa, Gucci Mane, Rae Sremmurd, Lil Durk, Juicy J, Young Dolph, and more.