Benny Foxmore:  More Drip 12

Benny Foxmore drops off volume 12 of the More Drip mixtapes. This installment contains a compilation of tracks by Lil Keed, 03 Greedo, Rich The Kid, Anders, Shoreline Mafia, G-Eazy, Blueface, NAV, Birdman, Juvenile, Quando Rondo, Charlotte Devaney, Bali Baby, Chip Loski, Marley Waters, Ugly God, ProjectYoungin, and many more.