Benny Foxmore:  More Drip 13

Benny Foxmore drops off the 13th installment of the 'More Drip' collection'. Look for new songs on this edition by artists such as Lil Nas X, Philla B, Yung Tory, NBA YoungBoy, YR Butta, Kiara Simone, DaBaby, Offset, Boosie Badazz, Majix, Famous Dex, Jammer, Lil Uzi Vert, Joey Cool, ScHoolBoy Q, Travi$ Scott, Medasin, Felly, Shorty, and more.