Cassidy:  Dont Trust Anyone 3

Cassidy is back in the game with the 3rd installment in the mixtape free music download series titled 'Don't Trust Anyone'. This 30 song playlist also has guest appearances by Kick Homi, BishopMakeItKnock, Slim, Snooti, Murda Mook, Fred Money, JR Writer, Chubby Jag, Papoose, Vado, Lu Fly, Drag-On, and much more. Production by Cassidy himself, ButterBeats of DBK, DJ Thoro, Dolla Bill Kidz, and BishopMakeItKnock.