Chris Brown:  Indigo Extended

Tappahannock, Virginia born Chris Brown releases the 'Extended Edition' of the official release titled 'Indigo'. This 42 song track listing contains features with the r&b singer by Trey Songz, Nicki Minaj, Tank, Tory Lanez, INK, Justin Bieber, Lil Wayne, G-Eazy, Tyga, Drake, Joyner Lucas, Juvenile, Juicy J, Lil Jon, H.E.R., Rich The Kid, DaniLeigh, Sage The Gemini, and DaVido.