DJ ASAP:  Straight Outta Trap House 15

DJ ASAP and DJ Red Skull give the block another edition in the collection called 'Straight Outta Trap House'. Volume 15 of the series plays you new songs by 2 Chainz, Future, Cashmere Cat, Kodak Black, Travi$ Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, Jacquees, T-Pain, Lil Durk, Migos, Belly, The Weeknd, Rick Ross, Sam Sneak, and other popular acts on this 24-track product.