DJ Amanda Blaze:  RnB Season 37

DJ M.Z.I. and DJ Amanda Blaze collaborate on volume 37 of the series titled 'RnB Season'. This 24 song playlist brings you tracks by Teyana Taylor, Ye Ali, Neesly, Priscilla G, Young Greatness, Ieshia, Usher, Tory Lanez, Doja Cat, Aaliyah, Chris Brown, Chisanity, Ty Dolla $ign, Anthony Lewis, and other industry musicians.