DJ B-Eazy:  Trap Talk 29

DJ B-Eazy is back in the game with #29 of the 'Trap Talk' music catalog. Check out tracks on this volume from Young Thug, Offset, NBA YoungBoy, Kodak Black, Money Man, Slugz, Lil Uzi Vert, Dave East, YFN Lucci, Meek Mill, Famous Dex, Coogi Keith, Lil Pump, Juicy J, International T, and many others.