DJ Ben Frank:  No Flexxin We Just Plugged 3

DJ Ben Frank returns with another edition in the series titled 'No Flexxin We Just Plugged'. Volume 3 of the collection contains music by G Herbo, Kodak Black, 24hrs, Ty Dolla $ign, Wiz Khalifa, Sauce Walka, Boston George, Jeezy, Young Thug, Future, Menace, Mac City, Cuban Doll, Lil Wop, Preach407, and more.