DJ Ben Frank:  Only For The Plugs 13

DJ Ben Frank returns with the 13th volume of the 'Only For The Plugs' series hosted by Cam Coldheart. Music on this installment by the host, Wiz Khalifa, Chevy Woods, Yo Gotti, Young Thug, Jose Guapo, 21 Savage, Young Scooter, Juicy J, Sy Ari Da Kid, K. Camp, and others.