DJ Ben Frank:  Only For The Plugs 19

DJ Ben Frank brings you volume 19 of the collection titled 'Only For The Plugs'. This edition contains a playlist of tracks by Young Dolph, Koly P, Boosie Badazz, Lil Durk, Nipsey Hu$$le, Puff Daddy, G. Herbo, Blac Youngsta, 24hrs, Jose Guapo, A$AP Rocky, and other hip hop emcees.