DJ Ben Frank:  Only For The Plugs 27

DJ Ben Frank releases number 27 in the franchise of mixtapes titled 'Only For The Plugs'. Songs on this edition from MorePass, Doe Boy, YFN Lucci, OJ Da Juiceman, Soulja Boy, Money Man, Zaytoven, Quavo, Stunna 4 Vegas, DaBaby, EST Gee, Hotboii, Wison, Lil Gotit, Big Kuntry King, Ja3 Harris, Menace 2 Slime, Blac Youngsta, Young Dro, Boosie Badazz, and others.