DJ Blak Boy:  Fly Shit Only 8

DJ Blak Boy brings the streets number 8 of the 'Fly Shit Only' series. Tracks on this compilation by Hitman Marco, Shy Glizzy, Dvsn, Future, 6lack, Ty Dolla $ign, Guapdad 4000, Dizzy Wright, Enchanting, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Young Thug, Travi$ Scott, and other industry acts.