DJ Cortez:  Codeine Overdose 6

DJ Cortez and DJ Mellz drop part 6 of the 'Codeine Overdose' series. This 25 song playlist brings you tracks by 21 Savage, Lil Yachty, Johnny Cinco, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Durk, Quavo, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Peewee Longway, Lil Uzi Vert, Scoota Pachino, Yung Gunna, Trill Sammy, Offset, Neechie, Jay5, and many other southern emcees.