DJ Cortez:  Gas N Mud 13

DJ Cortez and DJ Mellz are back with the 13th edition of the 'Gas N Mud' collection. Check out a track listing of funk by Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Rich The Kid, Playboi Carti, Lil Skies, Trippie Redd, Sosamann, Tory Lanez, Young Thug, Gunna, Pierre Bourne, Jimmy Banks, Joey Rockz, Lue, Casino, 21 Savage, and other lyricists.