DJ Cristyle:  Welcome To Atlanta 34

It's the 34th edition of the DJ Cri$tyle collection titled 'Welcome To Atlanta'. This playlist contains tracks by Future, Young Thug, Takeoff, Swae Lee, Offset, Gunna, Smokepurpp, PeeWee Longway, Gucci Mane, Kevin Gates, Mykko Montana, Lil Baby, 2 Chainz, Mozzy, Slim Jxmmi, Derez De'Shon, and other hip hop lyricists.