DJ Ecko:  30 Minutes Of Reggae Volume 12

DJ Ecko of Miami, Florida is back with the 12th edition of the '30 Minutes Of Reggae' mixtapes. This playlist contains songs by Marcy Chin, Popeye Caution, Projexx, Sean Paul, Count Tree, Adiiktion, Lisa Hyper, Agent Sasco, 3 Star, King Deco, Elephant Man, Mr. Vegas, Suku Ward, Point O, Pretti Kitti, Shauna Controlla, Vybz Kartel, Tifa, Babylawd, Sound Government, Vershon, Chi Ching Ching, Qraig, Innovata, and many more from the Caribbean area of the map.