DJ Five Venoms:  From Inside The Pit 2

DJ Five Venoms brings the block volume 2 of the 'From Inside The Pit' catalog. This product contains tracks by City Morgue, Metro Boomin, Stone Isaza, Space Jam, Yeat, Destroy Lonely, Cochise, A$AP Rocky, Ken Carson, Future, Don Toliver, SoFaygo, Homixide Gang, Germ, and much more.