DJ Ike Love:  Fear The Beast 4

DJ Ike Love of The Fleet DJs is back on the scene with another edition in the 'Fear The Beast' catalog hosted by Headkrack. Number 4 in this franchise of mixtapes contains a compilation of tracks by the host, Forever Young, Kevin Gates, Cardi B, French Montana, Post Malone, Young M.A., Sosamann, NBA YoungBoy, Billy Danze, Dave East, A$AP Ferg, Tee Grizzly, Chris Brown, K. Michelle, City Girlz, Axel Leon, Benny The Butcher, 38 Spesh, G-Eazy, Styles P, Jadakiss, Tony Moxberg, and many other hip hop performers from today's hip hop circuit.