DJ Ike Love:  Killer Freestyles

DJ Ike Love returns to the scene with title labeled 'Killer Freestyles'. With 43-tracks on this drop, emcees spittin bars on this compilation include Remy Ma, Drake, Kid Ink, Rick Ross, Omelly, Sheek Louch, Lloyd Banks, Keith Murray, Lupe Fiasco, Chris Rivers, Juelz Santana, Dave East, Vado, Rocky Banks, Juicy J, Pusha T, Tyler The Creator, Phor, Cassidy, Don Q, Phor, and many other rap lyricists. Make sure to browse through all of DJ Ike Love's drops on the site.