DJ KaySlay:  The Rap Attack

DJ Kay Slay releases this official project called 'The Rap Attack'. This 18 song playlist contains free mp3 downloads from Raekwon, Bun-B, Saigon, Joell Ortiz, Loaded Lux, Chris Rivers, Mistah Fab, Termanology, A-Mafia, Oun-P, Curren$y, Murda Mook, Nino Man, Papoose Sheek Louch, Jon Connor, and other street emcees.