DJ Kurupt:  Streetcorner Gangstas Forever BET

DJ Kurupt is back with the 'BET Forever Edition' of the franchise called 'Streetcorner Gangsta'. This 22 song playlist contains music by Jeezy, Juicy J, Kanye West, Young M.A., 50 Cent, Jay-Z, Future, Jadakiss, Rrose Rrome, Cosa Nostra Kidd, Project Pat, Scotty ATL, Chris Millz, Coca Vango, Kid Ink, Verse Simmonds, and more.