DJ L Gee:  Best Of 2018

DJ L-Gee brings out this drop titled 'Best Of 2018'. This 3-Disc compilation contains music from Juice WRLD, Ella Mai, Chris Brown, Future, Lil Baby, Metro Boomin, Post Malone, Ty Dolla $ign, Childish Gambino, Jay Rock, Rich The Kid, Khalid, Normani, Jeremih, Usher, Yella Beezy, Rae Sremmurd, Tory Lanez, Juicy J, Kendrick Lamar, Swizz Beatz, King Combs, and many other popular recording acts. Be sure to browse through all of DJ L-Gee's releases by using the Suggested Mixtapes feature below.