DJ L Gee:  Best Of 2020

DJ L-Gee drops off this 4-disc release titled 'Best Of 2020'. This product contains the hottest tracks from the year with music by Chris Brown, Young Thug, Pop Smoke, A$AP Ferg, Beatking, Queendom Come, BRS Kash, T.I., Khalid, Summer Walker, Jhene Aiko, Sza, Ty Dolla $ign, Jacquees, DDG, Blueface, 21 Savage, Internet Money, Don Toliver, Roddy Ricch, Usher, Ludacris, SAINt JHN, Future, Megan Thee Stallion, Tyga, Sweetie, and many more of today's top acts.