DJ L Gee:  Movie Madness 88 Aquaman

DJ L-Gee is back on it with volume 88 of the 'Movie Madness' series. The 'Aquaman' installment of the franchise contains new songs by Meek Mill, Pokerface, Tru Life, NBA YoungBoy, Plies, 21 Savage, MoneyBagg Yo, Dave East, Lost Boyz, Keith Murray, Belly, French Montana, Meet Sims, Kodak Black, Juice WRLD, Yo Gotti, T.I., Velous, and other top industry performers.