DJ L Gee:  Scurry X-Mas Happy New Year 7

DJ L-Gee returns with the 7th installment of the 'Scurry X-Mas Happy New Year' franchise. Look for tracks on this edition by artists such as Sadaday, Gucci Mane, NLE Choppa, MoneyBagg Yo, Pokerface, The Weeknd, Fat Joe, Dre, Blac Youngsta, Ty Dolla $ign, Chris Brown, Plies, Papoose, French Montana, Yo Gotti, Roddy Ricch, and other popular industry acts.