DJ L Gee:  The Radio Trap 5

DJ L-Gee and Kingz Ink bring the block part 5 of the collection labeled 'The Radio Trap'. Music artists making the cut for this installment of the series include Lil Baby, Ty Dolla $ign, 2 Chainz, 88Glam, Rich The Kid, Tory Lanez, Yella Beezy, Gucci Mane, T-Pain, YG, DJ Mu$tard, Trey Songz, Shannon Rivera, Cardi B, Bruno Mars, and other popular industry acts.