DJ MLK:  Goodnight Dont Exist In ATL 12

DJ MLK drops off part 12 of the 'Goodnight Don't Exist In ATL' series hosted by Moneybagg Yo and Money Man. Look for tracks on this edition by the hosts, Quavo, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, Nicki Minaj, Bryson Tiller, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Travi$ Scott, 21 Savage, and others on this 24 track playlist.