DJ MLK:  Greedy 5: Magnolia Investment Group

DJ MLK brings the streets volume 5 of the 'Greedy' collection'. Sub-titled 'Magnolia Investment Group', this release contains tracks by HDBeenDope, Nasty C, Emtee, Church Boy Scotty, T.I., Lil Baby, Shoebox Baby, Tee Grizzley, Fredo Bang, Lil Gotit, Nicki Minaj, Fat Kenny, AB, Domani, Cashy Facts, and others.