DJ MLK:  Talk Yo Shyt 10

DJ MLK of Hoodrich and Grand Hustle Ent. is back in the game with volume 10 of the 'Talk Yo Shyt' music roster. This installment plays you tracks by Roxanne Montana, Rick Ross, Big Ben, Lil Kim, O.T. Genasis, Kahuna Ox, Wan Deezy, Tana, Hurt, Tory Lanez, Future, Young Thug, DaBaby, MoneyBagg Yo, Summer Walker, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, T.I., PnB Rock, Nicki Minaj, Eric Bellinger, Tyme Served, Eddie Boss, Guapdad 4000, Wale, Ty Dolla $ign, and more on this 37 song playlist.