DJ Mellz:  Fuck Yo Plug 4

DJs B-Ski, Mellz, and Cortez team up on volume 4 of the 'Fuck Yo Plug' collection. Hip hop lyricists making the cut for this edition include Sauce Walka, Dave East, Lil Uzi Vert, Gucci Mane, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Lil Wayne, Offset, Kevin Gates, NBA YoungBoy, Drakeo The Ruler, 6IX9INE, Fetty Wap, and others on this 27-track playlist.