DJ Mellz:  Online Trappin 5

DJs Mellz, Cortez, and Ben Frank team up on the 5th volume of the 'Online Trappin' series. On this playlist, we have new songs by Gucci Mane, Yung Mal, Rich The Kid, DrugRixh Paco, Lil Xan, Goonew, Taco Money, Lil Dude, Jay Fizzle, Tak-K, Rico Recklezz, MoneyBagg Yo, and others.