DJ Murph:  Time To Put In Work 27

DJ Murph gives you volume 27 of the franchise titled 'Time To Put It Work'. This 27-track edition of the series contains music by Young Scooter, 2 Chainz, NBA YoungBoy, 21 Savage, Offset, Moneybagg Yo, Future, Kodak Black, Sauce Walka, Migos, Chief Keef, Gunna, Ace Dinero, Boosie Badazz, and much more.