DJ Murph:  Time To Put In Work 29

DJ Murph brings out number 29 of the 'Time To Put In Work' mixtapes franchise. On this edition, we have new songs by NBA YoungBoy, Gucci Mane, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Blocboy JB, G Herbo, Marco Green, Offset, Skip Santana, Rayza, Young Scooter, Casino, Nook, and other emcees.