DJ New Era:  We The Plug 12

DJ New Era is back on the scene with volume 12 in the 'We The Plug' collection. This drops plays you songs by Lil Kim, Dave East, Jacquees, Pop Smoke, Lil Durk, Casanova, Earthgang, 600Breezy, Skippa Da Flippa, Young Thug, PnB Rock, Infamus Black, YWN, 1Playy, 9lokknine, Euro, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Murda Beatz, Skyxxx, Queen Key, Fabolous, and more on this 24-track drop.