DJ Pork Fat:  Co-Signed and Plugged 4

DJ Duce and Digital Plugg are back with #4 of the series called 'Co-Signed and Plugged'. This 21 song playlist consists of tracks by Meek Mill, Raekwon, T.I., Lil Uzi Vert, Future, Young M.A., Ace Hood, Project Pat, Blac Youngsta, Kodak Black, G Herbo, Cory Gunz, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, and other street emcees.