DJ Reddy Rell:  Hip Hop TXL Volume 83

DJ Iceberg and DJ Reddy Rell give the streets part 83 in the 'Hip Hop TXL' collection. This edition contains 63 new songs by artists such as 21 Savage, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Lil Yachty, Chance The Rapper, Rae Sremmurd, Migos, Kevin Gates, T.I., Nas, Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Nipsey Hu$$le, Jeremih, K. Camp, Tory Lanez, and many other popular recordings acts.