DJ Reddy Rell:  Hip Hop TXL Volume 90

DJ Iceberg and DJ Reddy Rell drop the 90th edition of the franchise titled 'Hip Hop TXL'. On this volume, we have a 72-track playlist with music from G Herbo, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Future, Jeezy, Ace Hood, Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Mike WiLL Made iT, Dave East, A$AP Ferg, Remy Ma, and many other top industry acts.