DJ S.R.:  Smooth Operator 4

DJ S.R. is back with number 4 in the 'Smooth Operator' series. Look for songs on this installment from Capella Grey, Chris Brown, Burna Boy, Polo G, Yo Gotti, Meek Mill, Icewear Vezzo, Young Thug, Sy Ari Da Kid, Chase B, Babyface Ray, T.I., Lil Jon, K Camp, Dom Kennedy, MoneyBagg Yo, and more.