DJ Smirk:  Too Much Sauce 5

DJ Smirk gives the streets volume 5 of the 'Too Much Sauce' collection. This 39 song playlist contains music by A$AP Rocky, Lil Uzi Vert, Frank Ocean, Quavo, Yo Gotti, Meek Mill, Young Thug, Travi$ Scott, XXXTENTACION, K. Camp, NBA YoungBoy, Famous Dex, Money Man, and other emcees.