DJ Smooth Montana:  Long Live Pop Smoke

DJ Smooth Montana drops this tribute release titled 'Long Live Pop Smoke'. This product stars the late Bashar Barakah Jackson aka Pop Smoke and contains features by Lil Tjay, Travi$ Scott, Fetty Luciano, Ajani Benitez, Juice WRLD, Gunna, Dave East, PnB Rock, French Montana, Fivio Foreign, Nicki Minaj, Rowdy Rebel, Quavo, Polo G, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Calboy, and others.