DJ Solo Star:  Street Majors 7

DJ Solo Star drops another volume in the series titled 'Street Majors'. Part 7 contains a playlist of songs by music industry artists such as GGE Goldie, Pusha T, Lil Double O, Eldorado Red, Doughboy D, Future, Babyface Ray, Kuzco Da Fool, Juicy J, Duke Deuce, 350heem, YNC Crashout, Southside, Travis Scott, Roc, Mr. Red Carpet, Lil Uzi Vert, J Stone, Young Dolph, NoHeart, M Beezi, Tater Wheat BPM Cinco, Lil Bam, FB Boochie, Hitkidd, Glorilla, Bigga Rankin, and many others.